Boris Pinkhasovich Tickets | 2024-2025 Tour & Event Dates | GoComGo.com

Boris Pinkhasovich Tickets

Baritone
Filter
Types
Theatres

Events16 results

Filter By
Opera
3 Mar 2024, Sun 6:30 PM
Composer: Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Cast: Bogdan Volkov , Boris Pinkhasovich , .... + 4
Opera
6 Mar 2024, Wed 7 PM
Cast: Bogdan Volkov , Boris Pinkhasovich , .... + 4
View Tickets from 211 US$

In high demand!

Opera
9 Mar 2024, Sat 7 PM
Cast: Bogdan Volkov , Boris Pinkhasovich , .... + 4
Opera
Save5%
11 May 2024, Sat 8 PM
Composer: Dmitri Shostakovich
Cast: Anton Rositskiy , Bavarian State Orchestra , .... + 4
View Tickets from 104 US$

Latest booking: 17 minutes ago

Opera
Save5%
14 May 2024, Tue 8 PM
Cast: Anton Rositskiy , Bavarian State Orchestra , .... + 4
Opera
Save5%
17 May 2024, Fri 8 PM
Cast: Anton Rositskiy , Bavarian State Orchestra , .... + 4
Opera
Save5%
21 May 2024, Tue 7 PM
Cast: Anton Rositskiy , Bavarian State Orchestra , .... + 4
Opera
Save5%
21 Jun 2024, Fri 7 PM
Composer: Giuseppe Verdi
Cast: Luca Salsi , Boris Pinkhasovich , .... + 6
View Tickets from 74 US$

7 people looking at this moment

Opera
Save5%
25 Jun 2024, Tue 7 PM
Cast: Luca Salsi , Boris Pinkhasovich , .... + 6
Opera
Save5%
27 Jun 2024, Thu 7 PM
Cast: Luca Salsi , Boris Pinkhasovich , .... + 6
View Tickets from 74 US$
Opera
Save5%
30 Jun 2024, Sun 7 PM
Cast: Luca Salsi , Boris Pinkhasovich , .... + 6
Opera
Save15%
13 Nov 2024, Wed 7 PM
Composer: Giacomo Puccini
Cast: Ailyn Pérez , Boris Pinkhasovich , .... + 5
Opera
Save15%
16 Nov 2024, Sat 1 PM
Cast: Ailyn Pérez , Boris Pinkhasovich , .... + 5
Opera
Save15%
20 Nov 2024, Wed 8 PM
Cast: Ailyn Pérez , Boris Pinkhasovich , .... + 5
Opera
Save15%
24 Nov 2024, Sun 3 PM
Cast: Ailyn Pérez , Boris Pinkhasovich , .... + 5
Opera
Save15%
30 Nov 2024, Sat 12:30 PM
Cast: Boris Pinkhasovich , Dmytro Popov , .... + 5
You are here
Top of page