Zürcher Sing-Akademie Tickets | 2024-2025 Tour & Event Dates | GoComGo.com

Zürcher Sing-Akademie Tickets

Choir
Filter
Types
Theatres

Events12 results

Filter By
Classical Concert
Save3%
16 Mar 2024, Sat 8 PM
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Cast: Philippe Jaroussky , Emiliano Gonzalez Toro , .... + 6
View Tickets from 103 US$

Less than 17 of 2400 tickets left!

Classical Concert
Save3%
22 Mar 2024, Fri 7:30 PM
Cast: Philippe Jaroussky , Andreas Wolf , .... + 8
View Tickets from 108 US$

Latest booking: 4 hours ago

Classical Concert
Opera
Save5%
17 May 2024, Fri 7 PM
Composer: Claudio Monteverdi
Cast: Giovanni Sala , Josè Maria Lo Monaco , .... + 6
View Tickets from 147 US$

Booked 5 times today

Opera
Save5%
22 May 2024, Wed 7 PM
Cast: Giovanni Sala , Josè Maria Lo Monaco , .... + 6
Opera
Save5%
25 May 2024, Sat 7:30 PM
Cast: Giovanni Sala , Josè Maria Lo Monaco , .... + 6
Opera
Save5%
31 May 2024, Fri 7 PM
Cast: Giovanni Sala , Josè Maria Lo Monaco , .... + 6
View Tickets from 142 US$

Booked 4 times today

Opera
Save5%
2 Jun 2024, Sun 8 PM
Cast: Giovanni Sala , Josè Maria Lo Monaco , .... + 6
View Tickets from 142 US$

Latest booking: 15 minutes ago

Opera
Save5%
6 Jun 2024, Thu 8 PM
Cast: Giovanni Sala , Josè Maria Lo Monaco , .... + 6
Opera
Save5%
8 Jun 2024, Sat 7 PM
Cast: Giovanni Sala , Josè Maria Lo Monaco , .... + 6
Opera
Save5%
11 Jun 2024, Tue 7 PM
Cast: Giovanni Sala , Josè Maria Lo Monaco , .... + 6
Opera
Save5%
16 Jun 2024, Sun 2 PM
Cast: Giovanni Sala , Josè Maria Lo Monaco , .... + 6
You are here
Top of page