Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Ballet Tickets | 2024-2025 Tour & Event Dates | GoComGo.com

Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Ballet Tickets

Ballet company
Filter
Types
Theatres

Events28 results

Filter By
Modern Ballet
Save3%
23 Mar 2024, Sat 8 PM
Cast: Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Ballet , Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Orchestra
View Tickets from 116 US$

Less than 13 of 0 tickets left!

Modern Ballet
Save3%
24 Mar 2024, Sun 4:30 PM
Cast: Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Ballet , Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Orchestra
View Tickets from 102 US$

In high demand!

Modern Ballet
Save3%
26 Mar 2024, Tue 8 PM
Cast: Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Ballet , Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Orchestra
Modern Ballet
Save3%
27 Mar 2024, Wed 8 PM
Cast: Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Ballet , Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Orchestra
Modern Ballet
Save3%
28 Mar 2024, Thu 8 PM
Cast: Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Ballet , Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Orchestra
Modern Ballet
Save3%
29 Mar 2024, Fri 6 PM
Cast: Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Ballet , Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Orchestra
Ballet
Save5%
19 Jun 2024, Wed 8 PM
Composer: Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Cast: Koen Kessels , Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Ballet , .... + 1
View Tickets from 114 US$

Latest booking: 43 minutes ago

Ballet
Save5%
20 Jun 2024, Thu 8 PM
Cast: Koen Kessels , Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Ballet , .... + 1
Ballet
Save5%
21 Jun 2024, Fri 8 PM
Cast: Koen Kessels , Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Ballet , .... + 1
View Tickets from 100 US$

Booked 10 times today

Ballet
Save5%
22 Jun 2024, Sat 8 PM
Cast: Koen Kessels , Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Ballet , .... + 1
Ballet
Save5%
23 Jun 2024, Sun 4:30 PM
Cast: Koen Kessels , Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Ballet , .... + 1
Ballet
Save5%
25 Jun 2024, Tue 8 PM
Cast: Koen Kessels , Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Ballet , .... + 1
Ballet
Save5%
26 Jun 2024, Wed 8 PM
Cast: Koen Kessels , Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Ballet , .... + 1
Ballet
Save5%
27 Jun 2024, Thu 8 PM
Cast: Koen Kessels , Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Ballet , .... + 1
Ballet
Save5%
14 Sep 2024, Sat 8 PM
Cast: Marianela Nuñez , Kevin Rhodes , .... + 3
View Tickets from 114 US$

Latest booking: 1 hour ago

Ballet
Save5%
15 Sep 2024, Sun 4:30 PM
Cast: Kevin Rhodes , Teatro dell`Opera di Roma Ballet , .... + 1
You are here
Top of page