Royal Opera of Versailles Choir Tickets | 2024-2025 Tour & Event Dates | GoComGo.com

Royal Opera of Versailles Choir Tickets

Choir
Filter
Types
Theatres

Events20 results

Filter By
Classical Concert
Save5%
29 Sep 2024, Sun
Cast: Gaétan Jarry , Halidou Nombre , .... + 6
Classical Concert
Save5%
12 Oct 2024, Sat
Composer: Gabriel Fauré
Cast: Isaure Brunner , Jean-Gabriel Saint-Martin , .... + 3
View Tickets from 94 US$

Booked 11 times today

Opera
Save5%
18 Oct 2024, Fri
Composer: Henry Purcell
Cast: Sonya Yoncheva , Halidou Nombre , .... + 4
View Tickets from 94 US$

18 people looking at this moment

Opera
Save5%
19 Oct 2024, Sat
Cast: Sonya Yoncheva , Halidou Nombre , .... + 4
View Tickets from 94 US$

Booked 4 times today

Opera
Save5%
19 Oct 2024, Sat
Cast: Sonya Yoncheva , Halidou Nombre , .... + 4
View Tickets from 94 US$

Latest booking: 4 hours ago

Opera
Opera
Save5%
20 Oct 2024, Sun
Cast: Sonya Yoncheva , Halidou Nombre , .... + 4
View Tickets from 94 US$

Booked 7 times today

Classical Concert
Save5%
12 Nov 2024, Tue
Composer: Claudio Monteverdi , Giovanni Gabrieli , Marc-Antoine Charpentier , Orazio Benevoli , Paolo Agostini
Cast: Attila Varga-Tóth , Consort Musica Vera , .... + 6
Opera in Concert
Save5%
21 Dec 2024, Sat
Composer: George Frideric Handel
Cast: Marie Lys , Gaétan Jarry , .... + 5
Opera in Concert
Save5%
22 Dec 2024, Sun
Cast: Marie Lys , Gaétan Jarry , .... + 5
View Tickets from 109 US$

8 people looking at this moment

Classical Concert
Save5%
23 Dec 2024, Mon
Composer: Adolphe Adam , Andrew Lloyd Webber , Arcangelo Corelli , Charles Gounod , Giacomo Puccini , Irving Berlin , Johann Pachelbel , Joseph Mohr , Pietro Mascagni
Cast: Sonya Yoncheva , Royal Opera of Versailles Choir , .... + 2
Opera
Save5%
14 Jan 2025, Tue
Composer: Georges Bizet
Cast: Adèle Charvet , Alexandre Duhamel , .... + 5
Opera
Save5%
15 Jan 2025, Wed
Cast: Alexandre Duhamel , Eléonore Pancrazi , .... + 5
Opera
Save5%
16 Jan 2025, Thu
Cast: Adèle Charvet , Alexandre Duhamel , .... + 5
View Tickets from 109 US$

15 people looking at this moment

Opera
Save5%
17 Jan 2025, Fri
Cast: Alexandre Duhamel , Eléonore Pancrazi , .... + 5
View Tickets from 109 US$

Latest booking: 6 hours ago

Opera
Save5%
18 Jan 2025, Sat
Cast: Adèle Charvet , Alexandre Duhamel , .... + 5
You are here
Top of page