Moshe Leiser Tickets | 2024-2025 Tour & Event Dates | GoComGo.com

Moshe Leiser Tickets

Director
Filter
Types
Theatres

Events18 results

Filter By
Opera
14 Mar 2024, Thu 7 PM
Composer: Giacomo Puccini
Cast: Asmik Grigorian , Hongni Wu , .... + 5
View Tickets from 172 US$

Less than 20 of 2256 tickets left!

Latest booking: 8 hours ago

Opera
Save3%
19 Mar 2024, Tue 7:30 PM
Cast: Asmik Grigorian , Hongni Wu , .... + 5
View Tickets from 167 US$

In high demand – less than 20 of 2256 tickets left!

Booked 7 times today

Opera
Save3%
23 Mar 2024, Sat 7:30 PM
Cast: Asmik Grigorian , Hongni Wu , .... + 5
View Tickets from 167 US$

In high demand!

Opera
Save3%
26 Mar 2024, Tue 7:30 PM
Cast: Asmik Grigorian , Hongni Wu , .... + 5
Opera
Save3%
30 Mar 2024, Sat 7:30 PM
Cast: Asmik Grigorian , Hongni Wu , .... + 5
View Tickets from 167 US$

33 people looking at this moment

Opera
Save4%
3 Apr 2024, Wed 7:30 PM
Cast: Asmik Grigorian , Hongni Wu , .... + 5
View Tickets from 165 US$

Booked 9 times today

Opera
Save4%
6 Apr 2024, Sat 12 PM
Cast: Andrè Schuen , Enkelejda Shkoza , .... + 5
Opera
Save4%
10 Apr 2024, Wed 7:30 PM
Cast: Andrè Schuen , Enkelejda Shkoza , .... + 5
Opera
Save4%
12 Apr 2024, Fri 7 PM
Composer: Arrigo Boito
Cast: Alex Esposito , La Fenice Choir , .... + 4
View Tickets from 279 US$

Latest booking: 1 hour ago

Opera
Save4%
13 Apr 2024, Sat 12 PM
Cast: Andrè Schuen , Enkelejda Shkoza , .... + 5
View Tickets from 131 US$

Booked 6 times today

Opera
Save4%
14 Apr 2024, Sun 3:30 PM
Cast: Alex Esposito , La Fenice Choir , .... + 4
View Tickets from 230 US$

26 people looking at this moment

Opera
Save4%
15 Apr 2024, Mon 7:30 PM
Cast: Andrè Schuen , Enkelejda Shkoza , .... + 5
Opera
Save5%
17 Apr 2024, Wed 7 PM
Cast: Alex Esposito , La Fenice Choir , .... + 4
View Tickets from 228 US$

Booked 10 times today

Opera
Save5%
20 Apr 2024, Sat 3:30 PM
Cast: Alex Esposito , La Fenice Choir , .... + 4
Opera
Save5%
23 Apr 2024, Tue 7 PM
Cast: Alex Esposito , La Fenice Choir , .... + 4
Opera
Save5%
12 Jul 2024, Fri 7:30 PM
Cast: Andrè Schuen , Enkelejda Shkoza , .... + 5
You are here
Top of page