Mario Galizzi Tickets | 2024-2025 Tour & Event Dates | GoComGo.com

Mario Galizzi Tickets

Choreographer
Filter
Types
Theatres

Events17 results

Filter By
Ballet
Teatro Colón , Buenos Aires
13 Jun 2024, Thu
Composer: Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Cast: Ballet Estable del Teatro Colón , Orquesta Estable del Teatro Colón
Ballet
Teatro Colón , Buenos Aires
14 Jun 2024, Fri
Cast: Ballet Estable del Teatro Colón , Orquesta Estable del Teatro Colón
Ballet
Teatro Colón , Buenos Aires
15 Jun 2024, Sat
Cast: Ballet Estable del Teatro Colón , Orquesta Estable del Teatro Colón
Ballet
Teatro Colón , Buenos Aires
16 Jun 2024, Sun
Cast: Ballet Estable del Teatro Colón , Orquesta Estable del Teatro Colón
Ballet
Teatro Colón , Buenos Aires
18 Jun 2024, Tue
Cast: Ballet Estable del Teatro Colón , Orquesta Estable del Teatro Colón
Ballet
Teatro Colón , Buenos Aires
19 Jun 2024, Wed
Cast: Ballet Estable del Teatro Colón , Orquesta Estable del Teatro Colón
Ballet
Teatro Colón , Buenos Aires
23 Jun 2024, Sun
Cast: Marianela Nuñez , Ballet Estable del Teatro Colón , .... + 1
Ballet
Teatro Colón , Buenos Aires
25 Jun 2024, Tue
Cast: Marianela Nuñez , Ballet Estable del Teatro Colón , .... + 1
Ballet
Save5%
Teatro Colón , Buenos Aires
17 Dec 2024, Tue
Composer: Ludwig Minkus
Cast: Buenos Aires Philharmonic Orchestra , Ballet Estable del Teatro Colón , .... + 2
Ballet
Save5%
Teatro Colón , Buenos Aires
18 Dec 2024, Wed
Cast: Buenos Aires Philharmonic Orchestra , Ballet Estable del Teatro Colón , .... + 2
View Tickets from 91 US$

13 people looking at this moment

Ballet
Save5%
Teatro Colón , Buenos Aires
19 Dec 2024, Thu
Cast: Buenos Aires Philharmonic Orchestra , Ballet Estable del Teatro Colón , .... + 2
Ballet
Save5%
Teatro Colón , Buenos Aires
20 Dec 2024, Fri
Cast: Buenos Aires Philharmonic Orchestra , Ballet Estable del Teatro Colón , .... + 2
Ballet
Save5%
Teatro Colón , Buenos Aires
22 Dec 2024, Sun
Cast: Buenos Aires Philharmonic Orchestra , Ballet Estable del Teatro Colón , .... + 2
Ballet
Save5%
Teatro Colón , Buenos Aires
26 Dec 2024, Thu
Cast: Buenos Aires Philharmonic Orchestra , Ballet Estable del Teatro Colón , .... + 2
View Tickets from 77 US$

Latest booking: 30 minutes ago

Ballet
Save5%
Teatro Colón , Buenos Aires
27 Dec 2024, Fri
Cast: Buenos Aires Philharmonic Orchestra , Ballet Estable del Teatro Colón , .... + 2
Ballet
Save5%
Teatro Colón , Buenos Aires
28 Dec 2024, Sat
Cast: Buenos Aires Philharmonic Orchestra , Ballet Estable del Teatro Colón , .... + 2
View Tickets from 77 US$

Latest booking: 59 minutes ago

You are here
Top of page