Maria Barakova Tickets | 2024-2025 Tour & Event Dates | GoComGo.com

Maria Barakova Tickets

Mezzo-Soprano
Filter
Types
Theatres

Events10 results

Filter By
Opera
Save5%
18 Jan 2025, Sat 7 PM
Composer: Gaetano Donizetti
Cast: Erwin Schrott , Angela Meade , .... + 5
Opera
Save5%
21 Jan 2025, Tue 7:30 PM
Cast: Erwin Schrott , Angela Meade , .... + 5
Opera
Save5%
24 Jan 2025, Fri 7 PM
Cast: Erwin Schrott , Angela Meade , .... + 5
Opera
Save5%
27 Jan 2025, Mon 7:30 PM
Cast: Erwin Schrott , Angela Meade , .... + 5
View Tickets from 104 US$

16 people looking at this moment

Opera
Save5%
31 Jan 2025, Fri 7 PM
Cast: Erwin Schrott , Angela Meade , .... + 5
View Tickets from 104 US$

27 people looking at this moment

Opera
Save15%
23 May 2025, Fri 7:30 PM
Composer: Pyotr Tchaikovsky
Cast: Sonya Yoncheva , Alexey Markov , .... + 5
Opera
Save15%
28 May 2025, Wed 7 PM
Cast: Sonya Yoncheva , Alexey Markov , .... + 5
View Tickets from 146 US$

Latest booking: 3 hours ago

Opera
Save15%
31 May 2025, Sat 8 PM
Cast: Sonya Yoncheva , Alexey Markov , .... + 5
Opera
Save15%
4 Jun 2025, Wed 7 PM
Cast: Sonya Yoncheva , Alexey Markov , .... + 5
Opera
Save15%
7 Jun 2025, Sat 1 PM
Cast: Sonya Yoncheva , Alexey Markov , .... + 5
You are here
Top of page