Louise McClelland Jacobsen Tickets | 2024-2025 Tour & Event Dates | GoComGo.com

Louise McClelland Jacobsen Tickets

Soprano
Filter
Types
Theatres

Events12 results

Filter By
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
20 Oct 2024, Sun
Composer: Giacomo Puccini
Cast: Adriana Gonzalez , Ariunbaatar Ganbaatar , .... + 11
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
22 Oct 2024, Tue
Cast: Adriana Gonzalez , Ariunbaatar Ganbaatar , .... + 11
View Tickets from 93 US$

Latest booking: 27 seconds ago

Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
25 Oct 2024, Fri
Cast: Adriana Gonzalez , Ariunbaatar Ganbaatar , .... + 11
View Tickets from 106 US$

Latest booking: 13 minutes ago

Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
27 Oct 2024, Sun
Cast: Adriana Gonzalez , Ariunbaatar Ganbaatar , .... + 11
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
1 Nov 2024, Fri
Cast: Adriana Gonzalez , Ariunbaatar Ganbaatar , .... + 11
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
3 Nov 2024, Sun
Cast: Adriana Gonzalez , Ariunbaatar Ganbaatar , .... + 11
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
7 Nov 2024, Thu
Cast: Adriana Gonzalez , Ariunbaatar Ganbaatar , .... + 11
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
9 Nov 2024, Sat
Cast: Adriana Gonzalez , Ariunbaatar Ganbaatar , .... + 11
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
21 May 2025, Wed
Composer: Bent Sørensen
Cast: Eivind Gullberg Jensen , Kari Dahl Nielsen , .... + 3
View Tickets from 80 US$

Booked 5 times today

Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
23 May 2025, Fri
Cast: Eivind Gullberg Jensen , Kari Dahl Nielsen , .... + 3
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
31 May 2025, Sat
Cast: Eivind Gullberg Jensen , Kari Dahl Nielsen , .... + 3
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
6 Jun 2025, Fri
Cast: Eivind Gullberg Jensen , Kari Dahl Nielsen , .... + 3
You are here
Top of page