Line Kromann Tickets | 2024-2025 Tour & Event Dates | GoComGo.com

Line Kromann Tickets

Director
Filter
Types
Theatres

Events14 results

Filter By
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
7 Feb 2025, Fri
Composer: Gioachino Rossini
Cast: Matteo Beltrami , Morten Staugaard , .... + 4
View Tickets from 106 US$

26 people looking at this moment

Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
9 Feb 2025, Sun
Cast: Dean Murphy , Liam Bonthrone , .... + 4
View Tickets from 93 US$

24 people looking at this moment

Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
21 Feb 2025, Fri
Cast: Dean Murphy , Liam Bonthrone , .... + 4
View Tickets from 106 US$

Latest booking: 20 minutes ago

Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
23 Feb 2025, Sun
Cast: Dean Murphy , Liam Bonthrone , .... + 4
View Tickets from 106 US$

Booked 10 times today

Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
25 Feb 2025, Tue
Cast: Matteo Beltrami , Morten Staugaard , .... + 4
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
28 Feb 2025, Fri
Cast: Matteo Beltrami , Morten Staugaard , .... + 4
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
2 Mar 2025, Sun
Cast: Matteo Beltrami , Morten Staugaard , .... + 4
View Tickets from 106 US$

Booked 4 times today

Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
6 Mar 2025, Thu
Cast: Dean Murphy , Liam Bonthrone , .... + 4
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
22 Mar 2025, Sat
Cast: Dean Murphy , Liam Bonthrone , .... + 4
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
27 Mar 2025, Thu
Cast: Liam Bonthrone , Matteo Beltrami , .... + 4
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
29 Mar 2025, Sat
Cast: Matteo Beltrami , Morten Staugaard , .... + 4
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
1 Apr 2025, Tue
Cast: Matteo Beltrami , Morten Staugaard , .... + 4
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
4 Apr 2025, Fri
Cast: Dean Murphy , Liam Bonthrone , .... + 4
Opera
Save1%
Royal Danish Theatre , Copenhagen
8 Apr 2025, Tue
Cast: Liam Bonthrone , Matteo Beltrami , .... + 4
View Tickets from 93 US$

2 people looking at this moment

You are here
Top of page