Lidiya Pashkova Tickets | 2024-2025 Tour & Event Dates | GoComGo.com

Lidiya Pashkova Tickets

Author
Filter
Types
Theatres

Events15 results

Filter By
Ballet
3 Mar 2024, Sun 1:30 PM
Composer: Mikael Karlsson , Philip Glass , Thomas Montgomery Newman
Cast: Boston Ballet
Ballet
Save5%
10 May 2024, Fri 7 PM
Cast: Norwegian National Ballet , Norwegian National Opera Orchestra , .... + 1
View Tickets from 106 US$

31 people looking at this moment

Ballet
Save1%
17 May 2024, Fri 8 PM
Composer: Alexander Glazunov
Cast: The Royal Danish Ballet , The Royal Danish Orchestra
View Tickets from 71 US$

5 people looking at this moment

Ballet
Save1%
22 May 2024, Wed 8 PM
Cast: The Royal Danish Ballet , The Royal Danish Orchestra
View Tickets from 83 US$

13 people looking at this moment

Ballet
Save1%
25 May 2024, Sat 8 PM
Cast: The Royal Danish Ballet , The Royal Danish Orchestra
Ballet
Save1%
29 May 2024, Wed 8 PM
Cast: The Royal Danish Ballet , The Royal Danish Orchestra
Ballet
Save1%
31 May 2024, Fri 8 PM
Cast: The Royal Danish Ballet , The Royal Danish Orchestra
View Tickets from 71 US$

Latest booking: 4 hours ago

Ballet
Save1%
1 Jun 2024, Sat 8 PM
Cast: The Royal Danish Ballet , The Royal Danish Orchestra
View Tickets from 71 US$
Ballet
Save1%
4 Jun 2024, Tue 8 PM
Cast: The Royal Danish Ballet , The Royal Danish Orchestra
View Tickets from 83 US$
Ballet
Save1%
6 Jun 2024, Thu 8 PM
Cast: The Royal Danish Ballet , The Royal Danish Orchestra
View Tickets from 71 US$

Booked 8 times today

You are here
Top of page