Leah Hausman Tickets | 2024-2025 Tour & Event Dates | GoComGo.com

Leah Hausman Tickets

Choreographer
Filter
Types
Theatres

Events25 results

Filter By
Opera
Save15%
25 Sep 2024, Wed 7:30 PM
Composer: Giacomo Puccini
Cast: Aleksandra Kurzak , George Gagnidze , .... + 3
Opera
Save15%
28 Sep 2024, Sat 8 PM
Cast: Aleksandra Kurzak , George Gagnidze , .... + 3
Opera
Save15%
3 Oct 2024, Thu 7:30 PM
Cast: Aleksandra Kurzak , George Gagnidze , .... + 3
Opera
Opera
Save15%
11 Oct 2024, Fri 7:30 PM
Cast: Aleksandra Kurzak , George Gagnidze , .... + 3
View Tickets from 146 US$

11 people looking at this moment

Opera
Save15%
26 Oct 2024, Sat 1 PM
Composer: Giuseppe Verdi
Cast: Jamie Barton , Daniele Callegari , .... + 4
View Tickets from 146 US$

6 people looking at this moment

Opera
Save15%
29 Oct 2024, Tue 7 PM
Cast: Jamie Barton , Daniele Callegari , .... + 4
View Tickets from 146 US$

24 people looking at this moment

Opera
Save15%
2 Nov 2024, Sat 8 PM
Cast: Jamie Barton , Daniele Callegari , .... + 4
Opera
Save15%
7 Nov 2024, Thu 8 PM
Cast: Jamie Barton , Daniele Callegari , .... + 4
Opera
Save15%
11 Nov 2024, Mon 8 PM
Cast: Daniele Callegari , Igor Golovatenko , .... + 4
View Tickets from 146 US$

Booked 7 times today

Opera
Save15%
12 Nov 2024, Tue 6:30 PM
Cast: Lise Davidsen , Freddie De Tommaso , .... + 3
Opera
Save15%
14 Nov 2024, Thu 7 PM
Cast: Daniele Callegari , Igor Golovatenko , .... + 4
Opera
Save15%
15 Nov 2024, Fri 8 PM
Cast: Lise Davidsen , Freddie De Tommaso , .... + 3
Opera
Save15%
17 Nov 2024, Sun 3 PM
Cast: Angela Meade , Daniele Callegari , .... + 4
Opera
Save15%
19 Nov 2024, Tue 8 PM
Cast: Lise Davidsen , Freddie De Tommaso , .... + 3
Opera
Save15%
22 Nov 2024, Fri 8 PM
Cast: Angela Meade , Daniele Callegari , .... + 4
You are here
Top of page