La Fenice Choir Tickets | 2024-2025 Tour & Event Dates | GoComGo.com

La Fenice Choir Tickets

Choir
Filter
Types
Theatres

Events34 results

Filter By
Opera
17 Apr 2024, Wed 7 PM
Composer: Arrigo Boito
Cast: Alex Esposito , La Fenice Choir , .... + 4
View Tickets from 236 US$

In high demand – less than 17 of 1126 tickets left!

5 people looking at this moment

Opera
20 Apr 2024, Sat 3:30 PM
Cast: Alex Esposito , La Fenice Choir , .... + 4
View Tickets from 236 US$

Less than 11 of 1126 tickets left!

Latest booking: 6 hours ago

Opera
23 Apr 2024, Tue 7 PM
Cast: Alex Esposito , La Fenice Choir , .... + 4
View Tickets from 236 US$

In high demand!

Opera
16 May 2024, Thu 7 PM
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Cast: Alex Esposito , Francesca Dotto , .... + 7
Opera
17 May 2024, Fri 7 PM
Cast: Alessio Arduini , Carmela Remigio , .... + 7
Opera
18 May 2024, Sat 7 PM
Cast: Alex Esposito , Francesca Dotto , .... + 7
Opera
19 May 2024, Sun 3:30 PM
Cast: Alex Esposito , Francesca Dotto , .... + 7
Opera
21 May 2024, Tue 7 PM
Cast: Alex Esposito , Francesca Dotto , .... + 7
Opera
22 May 2024, Wed 7 PM
Cast: Alessio Arduini , Carmela Remigio , .... + 7
Opera
23 May 2024, Thu 7 PM
Cast: Alex Esposito , Francesca Dotto , .... + 7
Opera
24 May 2024, Fri 7 PM
Cast: Alessio Arduini , Carmela Remigio , .... + 7
Opera
25 May 2024, Sat 3:30 PM
Cast: Alessio Arduini , Carmela Remigio , .... + 7
Classical Concert
Save4%
31 May 2024, Fri 8 PM
Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven
Cast: Daniele Rustioni , La Fenice Choir , .... + 1
Classical Concert
Save5%
1 Jun 2024, Sat 8 PM
Cast: Daniele Rustioni , La Fenice Choir , .... + 1
Classical Concert
Save5%
2 Jun 2024, Sun 5 PM
Cast: Daniele Rustioni , La Fenice Choir , .... + 1
Opera
Save5%
21 Jun 2024, Fri 7 PM
Composer: Richard Strauss
Cast: Anna Lucia Richter , John Matthew Myers , .... + 6

About

La Fenice Choir is a permanent body of singers selected by international audition. Engaged in the operatic performances both at home and abroad, the chorus has a growing involvement with sacred, symphonic and chamber repertoire. It holds an important position in the concert work of La Fenice in Italy and elsewhere, with the orchestra of La Fenice and other orchestras. Chorus-masters, since the war, have included Sante Zanon, Corrado Mirandola, Ferruccio Lozer, Vittorio Sicuri, Guillaume Tourniaire, Piero Monti, Emanuela Di Pietro and at once Claudio Marino Moretti.

The Choir has collaborated with distinguished conductors, including Abbado, Ferro, Fournier, Gavazzeni, Gelmetti, Horvat, Inbal, Kitajenko, Maazel, Marriner, Muti, Oren, Prêtre, Santi, Sinopoli, Tate, Temirkanov, Thielemann. Its repertoire ranges from the sixteenth century to the present. Among its recordings are Il barbiere di Siviglia with Claudio Abbado and Massenet’s Thaïs with Marcello Viotti. Highlights of recent seasons include Bach’s Christmas Oratorio with Riccardo Chailly, Britten’s War Requiem with Bruno Bartoletti, Maderna’s Requiem and Ambrosini’s Il killer di parole with Andrea Molino, and Nono’s Intolleranza with Lothar Zagrosek.

You are here
Top of page