Jossi Wieler Tickets | 2024-2025 Tour & Event Dates | GoComGo.com

Jossi Wieler Tickets

Director
Filter
Types
Theatres

Events11 results

Filter By
Opera
22 Nov 2024, Fri 7 PM
Composer: Claudio Monteverdi
Cast: Cyrille Dubois , Georg Nigl , .... + 3
View Tickets from 103 US$

Latest booking: 3 hours ago

Opera
25 Nov 2024, Mon 7 PM
Cast: Cyrille Dubois , Georg Nigl , .... + 3
Opera
28 Nov 2024, Thu 7 PM
Cast: Cyrille Dubois , Georg Nigl , .... + 3
Opera
30 Nov 2024, Sat 7 PM
Cast: Cyrille Dubois , Georg Nigl , .... + 3
View Tickets from 103 US$

Latest booking: 2 hours ago

Opera
4 Dec 2024, Wed 7 PM
Cast: Cyrille Dubois , Georg Nigl , .... + 3
Opera
Save5%
12 Apr 2025, Sat 4 PM
Cast: Albert Pesendorfer , Chance Jonas-O`Toole , .... + 6
Opera
Save5%
19 Apr 2025, Sat 4 PM
Cast: Albert Pesendorfer , Chance Jonas-O`Toole , .... + 6
Opera
Save5%
27 Apr 2025, Sun 4 PM
Cast: Albert Pesendorfer , Chance Jonas-O`Toole , .... + 6
View Tickets from 106 US$

Latest booking: 44 minutes ago

Opera
27 Apr 2025, Sun 5 PM
Composer: Richard Wagner
Opera
1 May 2025, Thu 5 PM
View Tickets from 117 US$

Booked 9 times today

Opera
4 May 2025, Sun 5 PM
View Tickets from 117 US$

Latest booking: 5 hours ago

You are here
Top of page