Friedrich Praetorius Tickets | 2024-2025 Tour & Event Dates | GoComGo.com

Friedrich Praetorius Tickets

Conductor
Filter
Types
Theatres

Events19 results

Filter By
Opera
Save5%
19 Oct 2024, Sat
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Cast: Chorus of the Deutsche Oper Berlin , Friedrich Praetorius , .... + 5
View Tickets from 115 US$

24 people looking at this moment

Opera
Save5%
3 Nov 2024, Sun
Composer: Giuseppe Verdi
Cast: Attilio Glaser , Chorus of the Deutsche Oper Berlin , .... + 4
View Tickets from 115 US$

Latest booking: 21 minutes ago

Opera
Save5%
17 Nov 2024, Sun
Cast: Chorus of the Deutsche Oper Berlin , Friedrich Praetorius , .... + 6
View Tickets from 115 US$

Booked 9 times today

Opera
Save5%
11 Dec 2024, Wed
Composer: Giacomo Puccini
Cast: Alexandra Oomens , Andrei Danilov , .... + 6
Opera
Save5%
13 Dec 2024, Fri
Composer: Engelbert Humperdinck
Cast: Artur Garbas , Burkhard Ulrich , .... + 6
Opera
Save5%
15 Dec 2024, Sun
Cast: Andrei Danilov , Chorus of the Deutsche Oper Berlin , .... + 5
View Tickets from 115 US$

Latest booking: 2 hours ago

Opera
Save5%
20 Dec 2024, Fri
Cast: Annika Schlicht , Artur Garbas , .... + 6
View Tickets from 92 US$
Opera
Save5%
26 Dec 2024, Thu
Cast: Artur Garbas , Burkhard Ulrich , .... + 6
Opera
Save5%
26 Dec 2024, Thu
Cast: Annika Schlicht , Artur Garbas , .... + 6
View Tickets from 115 US$

Latest booking: 4 hours ago

Opera
Save5%
28 Dec 2024, Sat
Cast: Annika Schlicht , Artur Garbas , .... + 6
Opera
Save5%
29 Dec 2024, Sun
Cast: Attilio Glaser , Children`s choir of the Deutsche Oper Berlin , .... + 6
Opera
Save5%
31 Dec 2024, Tue
Cast: Andrei Danilov , Children`s choir of the Deutsche Oper Berlin , .... + 6
Opera
Save5%
17 Jan 2025, Fri
Cast: Andrei Danilov , Brenda Rae , .... + 5
Opera
Save5%
28 Jan 2025, Tue
Cast: Artur Garbas , Chorus of the Deutsche Oper Berlin , .... + 6
Opera
Save5%
31 Mar 2025, Mon
Composer: Gioachino Rossini
Cast: Arianna Manganello , Chorus of the Deutsche Oper Berlin , .... + 5
Opera
Save5%
4 Apr 2025, Fri
Cast: Artur Garbas , Chorus of the Deutsche Oper Berlin , .... + 5
You are here
Top of page