Choir of the Opéra de Monte-Carlo Tickets | 2024-2025 Tour & Event Dates | GoComGo.com

Choir of the Opéra de Monte-Carlo Tickets

Choir
Filter
Types
Theatres

Events23 results

Filter By
Classical Concert
10 Jul 2024, Wed
Cast: Cecilia Bartoli , Choir of the Opéra de Monte-Carlo , .... + 3
View Tickets from 222 US$

In high demand!

Booked 5 times today

Opera in Concert
Save1%
30 Oct 2024, Wed
Composer: Giacomo Puccini
Opera
Save1%
8 Nov 2024, Fri
View Tickets from 117 US$

Booked 5 times today

Opera
Opera
Save1%
13 Nov 2024, Wed
View Tickets from 117 US$

Booked 2 times today

Opera
19 Nov 2024, Tue
Cast: Marco Armiliato , Children`s choir of the Rainier III Academy of Music , .... + 6
Opera
Save1%
20 Dec 2024, Fri
Composer: Gaetano Donizetti
View Tickets from 133 US$

Booked 5 times today

Classical Concert
Save1%
21 Dec 2024, Sat
Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach
Cast: Regula Mühlemann , Anna Stéphany , .... + 5
Opera
Save1%
22 Dec 2024, Sun
View Tickets from 106 US$

7 people looking at this moment

Opera
Save1%
27 Dec 2024, Fri
View Tickets from 106 US$

15 people looking at this moment

Opera
Save1%
31 Dec 2024, Tue
View Tickets from 180 US$

25 people looking at this moment

Opera
Save1%
31 Dec 2024, Tue
View Tickets from 1 000 US$

Latest booking: 6 hours ago

Opera
Save1%
19 Jan 2025, Sun
Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Cast: Antonio Di Matteo , Bertrand de Billy , .... + 6
View Tickets from 148 US$

Booked 2 times today

Opera
Save1%
22 Jan 2025, Wed
Cast: Cecilia Bartoli , Anna Tetruashvili , .... + 7
You are here
Top of page