The Royal Ballet Tickets | 2024-2025 Tour & Event Dates | GoComGo.com

The Royal Ballet Tickets

Ballet company
Filter
Types
Theatres

Events141 results

Filter By
Modern Ballet
Save5%
30 Nov 2024, Sat
Composer: Max Richter
Cast: The Royal Ballet , Koen Kessels , .... + 1
View Tickets from 133 US$

Latest booking: 3 hours ago

Ballet
Save5%
3 Dec 2024, Tue
Composer: Sergei Prokofiev
Cast: The Royal Ballet , Jonathan Lo , .... + 1
Ballet
Save5%
4 Dec 2024, Wed
Cast: The Royal Ballet , Jonathan Lo , .... + 1
View Tickets from 117 US$

10 people looking at this moment

Ballet
Save5%
7 Dec 2024, Sat
Cast: The Royal Ballet , Jonathan Lo , .... + 1
View Tickets from 117 US$

13 people looking at this moment

Ballet
Save5%
7 Dec 2024, Sat
Cast: The Royal Ballet , Jonathan Lo , .... + 1
View Tickets from 117 US$

Booked 4 times today

Ballet
Save5%
9 Dec 2024, Mon
Cast: The Royal Ballet , Jonathan Lo , .... + 1
Ballet
Save5%
10 Dec 2024, Tue
Cast: The Royal Ballet , Jonathan Lo , .... + 1
View Tickets from 117 US$

Booked 3 times today

Ballet
Save5%
12 Dec 2024, Thu
Cast: The Royal Ballet , Jonathan Lo , .... + 1
Ballet
Save5%
14 Dec 2024, Sat
Cast: The Royal Ballet , Jonathan Lo , .... + 1
View Tickets from 117 US$

26 people looking at this moment

Ballet
Save5%
14 Dec 2024, Sat
Cast: The Royal Ballet , Jonathan Lo , .... + 1
Ballet
Save5%
17 Dec 2024, Tue
Cast: The Royal Ballet , Jonathan Lo , .... + 1
Ballet
Save5%
19 Dec 2024, Thu
Cast: The Royal Ballet , Jonathan Lo , .... + 1
Ballet
Save5%
21 Dec 2024, Sat
Cast: The Royal Ballet , Jonathan Lo , .... + 1
Ballet
Save5%
21 Dec 2024, Sat
Cast: The Royal Ballet , Jonathan Lo , .... + 1
View Tickets from 117 US$

Latest booking: 2 hours ago

Ballet
Save5%
23 Dec 2024, Mon
Cast: The Royal Ballet , Jonathan Lo , .... + 1
Ballet
Save5%
28 Dec 2024, Sat
Cast: The Royal Ballet , Jonathan Lo , .... + 1

About

One of the world’s greatest ballet companies.

Under the directorship of Kevin O’Hare, the Company unites tradition and innovation in world-class performances at our Covent Garden home.

The Company’s extensive repertory embraces 19th-century classics, the singular legacy of works by Founder Choreographer Frederick Ashton and Principal Choreographer Kenneth MacMillan and a compelling new canon by Resident Choreographer Wayne McGregor and Artistic Associate Christopher Wheeldon.

The Royal Ballet is committed to enriching people’s lives through ballet.

You are here
Top of page